Meet our fabulous staff who make it all possible!

Station Management

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.33.28 PM

From Left to Right:

Gabe Dubois – MU Improv Director

Ben Burke – Station Webmaster

Nicholas Yahl – Assistant General Manager

Jacob Jones – General Manager

Mark Johnson – Station Coordinator


Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.23.46 PM

From Left to Right:

Lauren Petterson – News Co-Director

Sarah Sabatke – Content Editor

Ariel Sierra – News Executive

Kathryn Cawdrey – News Co-Director


Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.25.39 PM

Jacob Seus (Left) – Co-Host of Tailgaters

Jared Koller (Right) – Co-Host of Tailgaters

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.26.31 PM

Anthony Romano – Sports Co-Director, Co-Host of Triple Play

David Rothchild (Not Pictured) – Co-Host of Triple Play

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.24.52 PM

Evan Lachnit (Left) – Co-Host of TW23

Matt Horn (Right) – Co-Host of TW23

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.55.52 PM

Joey Gjata – Sports Co-Director, Content Editor


Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.30.14 PM

From Left to Right:

Olivia Rivers – E23 Co-Director, Events Coordinator

Lauren Magarino – E23 Executive

Daniel Konstantinovic -E23 Co-Director

Mackenzie Huck – E23 Executive

Colleen Sloyan – Content Editor

Good Morning Mizzou

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 11.28.31 PM

From Left to Right:

Jacob Seus – Sports Correspondent

Kathryn Cawdrey – News Correspondent

Nina Ruhe – Good Morning Mizzou Director

Mackenzie Huck – Entertainment Correspondent


Promotions_JayneJayne Andrews – Executive Director

Promotions_EventPlanningJessie Goldberg – Event Planning Senior Staff
Event Planning Junior Staff: Ginger Hervey, Kristen Morrison, Mollie Lager, Haley Santen

Promotions_creativeJP Burcks – Creative Senior Staff
Creative Junior Staff: David Wettroth, Julia Brun, Cheyenne Kline, Maxwell Sanders

Promotions_advertisingKellen Wright – Advertising Senior Staff
Advertising Junior Staff: Ryan Grimaud, Haley Reed, Camille Howard